Departaments

The management

Prof. univ. dr. Bogdan - Petru Maleon The General Manager
director@bcu-iasi.ro
Cristina Manole The Economic Manager cristina@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/109
Paul Ichim The Head of the Department of Acquisitions and Collections Development pauli2008xp@gmail.com 0232.264.245/107
Cristian Raicu The Head of the Administrative Department crysty_raicu@yahoo.com 0232.264.245/117
Camelia Stumbea The Head of the Department of Research and Information References scamelia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/119
Delia Bucos The Head of the Cataloguing Department deliabucos@yahoo.com 0232.264.245/108
Lăcrămioara Chihaia The Head of the Special Collections Department chihaia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/120
Adrian Simionescu The Head of the Financial and Accounting – Retributions Department adrian@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/111
Ioana Gafton The Head of the Collections Preservation Department ioana.gafton.is@gmail.com 0232.264.245/103
Dr. Anca Hațapuc The Head of the Indexing Departament ancamonic@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/112
Carmen Diaconescu The Head of the Informatics Department dcarmen@bcu-iasi.ro 0332.418.792
Simona Sînzianu The Communication, Marketing and Projects Department marketingbcu@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/112
Marcela Popa The Head of the Serials Department marcela@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/114
Camelia Boca The Head of the Public Relations and I.L.L. Departament camelia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/110
Oana Mercheș The International Exchange Department oana@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/116
Dr. Daniela Dimitriu The Head of the Social Sciences Branches daniela_dimitriu@yahoo.co.uk 0232.201.127
Roxana Zlăvog The Interim Head of the Humanistic Sciences Branches julietamd7@yahoo.com 0232.201.663
Dr. Ivona Olariu The Head of the Exact Sciences Branches ivona@uaic.ro 0232.201.151

Contact persons

Camelia Boca The Public Relations and I.L.L. Departament camelia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/110
Alina Frunză The General Manager's Office directiune@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/105

Address: 4 Pacurari/ 700511 Iasi
Telephone: (0232) 264.245; Fax: (0232) 261796
Email: bcuis@bcu-iasi.ro

Up