Departaments

Departments

Offices:

Other structures:

The management

Conf. univ. dr. Ioan Milică The General Manager
directiune.bcu@gmail.com
0232.264.245/104
0232.410.534
Cristina Manole The Economic Manager cristina@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/109
Cristian Raicu The Head of the Administrative Department crysty_raicu@yahoo.com 0232.264.245/117
Delia Bucos The Head of the Cataloguing Office deliabucos@yahoo.com 0232.264.245/108
Camelia Stumbea The Head of the Research and Information References Office scamelia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/119
Lăcrămioara Chihaia The Head of the Special Collections Office chihaia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/120
Camelia Boca The Head of the Public Relations and I.L.L. Departament camelia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/110
Ioana Gafton The Head of the Collections Preservation Department ioana.gafton.is@gmail.com 0232.264.245/103
Adrian Simionescu The Head of the Financial and Accounting Office adrian@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/111
Paul Ichim The Head of the Department of Acquisitions and Collections Development pauli2008xp@gmail.com 0232.264.245/107
Dr. Anca Hațapuc The Head of the Indexing Office ancamonic@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/112
Carmen Diaconescu The Head of the Informatics Office dcarmen@bcu-iasi.ro 0332.418.792
Dr. Ivona Olariu The Head of the Exact Sciences Department ivona@uaic.ro 0232.201.151
Dr. Daniela Dimitriu The Head of the Social Sciences Department daniela_dimitriu@yahoo.co.uk 0232.410.530
Elena Cojocariu Head of the Humanistic Sciences Department elena.cojocariu@gmail.com 0232.201.663

Contact persons

Camelia Boca The Public Relations and I.L.L. Departament camelia@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/110
Alina Frunză The General Manager's Office directiune.bcu@gmail.com 0232.264.245/105
Simona Sînzianu Communication, Marketing and Projects marketingbcu@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/123
Oana Mercheș International Exchange oana@bcu-iasi.ro 0232.264.245/107

Address: 4 Pacurari/ 700511 Iasi
Telephone: (0232) 264.245; Fax: (0232) 261796

Up